swiss art of wood machining

TW-Solutions

 

Technowood offers a wide range of different solutions to meet your challenges both today and tomorrow. Jointly with our customers, we evaluate the right solution, assemble the right solution using tried-and-tested components or construct the right solution. In the area of CNC systems, this always includes the TW-Control machine control as central component. Technowood ensures that you are ready for the future. We are looking forward to the next challenges...

loesungen_tw-control_00.jpg

TW-Control

The flexible machine controller

The TW-Control is the machine controller from Technowood. It runs on every Technowood CNC system and is the key to success. The TW-Control is an extremely efficient controller that is equipped with an open architecture.

loesungen_tw-agil_00.jpg

TW-Agil

The processing center

Do you plan to work primarily with large components and / or carry out complex machining and manufacturing efficiently on the machine? Then a TW-Agil is the right solution for you. Two spindles – one from the top and one from the bottom – guarantee efficient machining of all sides of the component.

loesungen_tw-concept_00.jpg

TW-Concept Line

The production line

Together with you, we will configure the optimal portal robot including the tailored component logistics. The configuration will be done using modular components that suit your needs. As part of a subsequent expansion phase, additional components can be integrated into the line.

loesungen_twoods-line_00.jpg

TWOODS-Line

The production line for solid wood systems

Technowood offers the complete package: With the solid wood assembly line TWOODS-Line, customers can manufacture the tried-and-tested high-quality solid wood system TWOODS under license. An original timber construction system fabricated on a state-of-the art plant...

loesungen_tw-balance_00.jpg

TW-Balance

The crane balancer

The TW-Balance allows you to place the elements at the desired position with high precision and extremely efficiently. It is thus possible to install roof elements, for example, at a precise angle. Very soon, you will not want to work without the TW-Balance.

loesungen_tw-eng_00.jpg

TW-Engineering

Development of special machine

Since it was founded, Technowood has had the privilege to support many projects in the area of the development of wood (construction) systems and the mechanization and automation of these. We have developed significant technical expertise in this area, which we will be happy to share with you. Make use of our services as experienced development partners for future-proof systems in machine and control system engineering for the timber industry. We also offer our services as innovative and competent partner for company-specific projects that will help you advance your business on the basis of customized plant construction. We are looking forward to working together with you.

loesungen_tw-service_00.jpg

TW-Service

The competent immediate help

Good support is provided by employees who carry out planned maintenance or offer advice for special challenges with a lot of commitment and just as much technical expertise. But don't let yourself be fooled – a company does not require hundreds of employees to offer good support. The ratio of the number of customers relative to the number of technical staff in support must be right. At Technowood, this ratio and also the relationship with the customer are just right.

TechnoWood AG
Horb 5
CH-9656 Alt St. Johann
T: +41 (0)71 997 04 00
F: +41 (0)71 997 04 01
E: info@technowood.ch

the art of wood machining

TW-Lösungen

Technowood bietet eine Vielfalt an Lösungen für Ihre Herausforderungen von heute und morgen. Zusammen mit unseren Kunden wird die richtige Lösung evaluiert, die richtige Lösung aus bewährten Komponeten zusammengesetzt oder die richtige Lösung konstruiert. Im Bereich der CNC-Anlagen immer mit dem Herzstück - der Maschinensteuerung TW-Control. Technowood macht Sie bereit für die Zukunft. Wir freuen uns auf die nächsten Herausforderungen...

loesungen_tw-control_00.jpg

TW-Control

Die flexible Maschinensteuerung

Die TW-Control ist die Maschinensteuerung von Technowood. Sie arbeitet in jeder Technowood CNC-Anlage und ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Die TW-Control ist eine äussert leistungsfähige Steuerung, welche mit einer offenen Architektur ausgestattet ist. Was das heisst wird hier erklärt ...

loesungen_tw-agil_00.jpg

TW-Agil

Das Abbundcenter

Sollen vor allem gerade, eher grössere Bauteile oder / und mit komplexen Bearbeitungen effizient auf die Maschine gebracht und gefertigt werden? Dann ist die richtige Lösung eine TW-Agil. Zwei Spindeln - eine von oben und eine von unten - sorgen für eine effiziente, allseitige Bearbeitung des Bauteils.

loesungen_tw-concept_00.jpg

TW-Concept Line

Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Automatisierung

Zusammen mit Ihnen konfigurieren wir den optimalen Portal-Roboter mitsamt der massgeschneiderten Bauteillogistik. Die Konfiguration erfolgt gemäss Ihren Bedürfnisse aus modularen Komponenten. Es könnten auch in einer weiteren Ausbauphase weitere Komponenten in die Linie eingebracht werden.

loesungen_twoods-line_00.jpg

TWOODS-Line

Das Vollholz-Produktionsstrasse

Technowood bietet das ganze Paket: Mit der Vollholz-Produktionsstrasse TWOODS-Line kann unter Lizenz das bewährte und hochqualitative Vollholzsystem TWOODS hergestellt werden. Ein ursprüngliches Holzbausystem gefertigt auf einer topmodernen Anlage...

loesungen_tw-balance_00.jpg

TW-Balance

Der Kranbalancierer

Mit der TW-Balance setzten Sie mit hoher Präzision und äusserst effizient die Elemente an gewünschter Stelle ab. So können z.B. Dachelemente exakt in die richtige Neigung gebracht werden. Auf die TW-Balance werden Sie schon nach kurzer Zeit nicht mehr verzichten wollen.

loesungen_tw-eng_00.jpg

TW-Engineering

Der Sondermaschinenbau

Technowood durfte seit seinem Bestehen in vielen Projekten im Bereich Entwicklung von Holz(bau)systemen und deren Mechanisierung oder Automatisierung mitarbeiten. Diese erarbeitete Fachkompetenz stellen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Wir empfehlen uns als Entwicklungspartner für zukunftsweisende Systeme im Maschinen- und Steuerungsbau für die Holzbranche.

loesungen_tw-service_00.jpg

TW-Service

Die kompetente Sofort-Hilfe

Ein guter Support wird erschaffen durch Mitarbeiter, welche mit viel Engagement und genau so viel Fachkompetenz anstehende Wartungen durchführen oder bei speziellen Herausforderungen beratend zur Seite stehen. Also, lassen Sie sich nicht täuschen – eine Firma braucht nicht hunderte von Mitarbeiter für einen guten Support. Das richtige Verhältnis der Anzahl an Kunden und der Anzahl Facharbeiter im Support muss stimmen. Bei Technowood stimmt dieses Verhältnis und das Verhältnis zum Kunden.

Technowood GmbH
Horb 5
CH-9656 Alt St. Johann
T: +41 (0)71 997 04 00
F: +41 (0)71 997 04 01
E: info@technowood.ch