TWOODS

interner Bereich

TWOODS - the solid wood system

Image

TWOODS - THE SOLID WOOD SYSTEM

TechnoWood offers the complete package: With the solid wood assembly line TWOODS-Line, customers can manufacture the tried-and-tested high-quality solid wood system TWOODS under license. An original timber construction system fabricated on a state-of-the art plant...

  • TWOODS
  • • from the raw board to the visible element –
  • without glue and without metal
  • PRODUCTION LINE
  • • placing, pressing, drilling, dowelling, joining
  • and finishing
  • PERSPECTIVE
  • • high added value and
  • low personnel expenses

 

View to TWOODS

TWOODS - The solid wood system

With the TWOODS® building elements, you build with pure nature and utilise the benefits of wood. TWOODS® components are joined by wooden dowels without metal or glue. Aside from the unique living environment, you benefit from an excellent thermal insulation and improved protection against heat, fire and radiation.

Sawed raw, unplaned wooden boards are stacked in at least 5 layers in different orientation. To improve the wind proofness, a cloth layer made of animal wool and cellulose is inserted. The boards are joined with wooden dowels to produce a solid prefabricated structural element.

TWOODS-Line - The line for solid wood systems

The TWOODS-Line was developed for the production of TWOODS® solid wood elements. The entire system consists of various portal CNC machines. The system is configured to suit the customer's requirements. Adjustments are also possible in a further phase. The production line can therefore be configured from the following portals:

  • • TW-Layer - the planting portal
  • • TW-Fix - the drill and dowel portal
  • • TW-Mill - the portal robot
  • • TW-Surface - the surface portal
  • • TW-Brettstapel – the brettstapel machine

TW-Layer - The planting portal


The laying portal grasps boards of various lengths from different boxes and lays these on the production table in various directions. The specification for this laying pattern comes directly from the programming system. Recesses such as windows and doors are detected by the system and not laid out, through which the off-cuts are reduced to a minimum. The element leaves this portal as a loose stack of boards.
The layers of boards placed on the laying portal TW-Layer are moved to the next portal, the doweling portal TW-Fix.

TW-Fix - the drilling- and doweling portal

At the doweling portal the boards are clamped and holes drilled through all board layers. Two drilling units with 15 mm auger bits produce through or blind holes. For elements with blind holes the dowels are not visible at one side. The doweling unit then presses a 16.2 mm beech dowel into the hole. The dowel is taken from the traveling magazine, compressed and moistened using a spray device before being inserted.

All that takes place in one clamping operation, shifting the boards is therefore not possible. Not a single drop of glue is required for the entire procedure. A finished element consequently consists of 100% natural materials.

TW-Mill - The portal robot

In the third portal, the solid wooden elements are shaped individually. The fully automatic machining portal mills the contours, drills the power outlets, cuts the connecting grooves and calibrates the elements to the desired thickness. The milling and the spindle unit can be moved in five axes.

With the modular joinery system TW-Mill from TechnoWood wood panel materials, laminated boards, one or more single rods can be machined efficiently, flexibly and precisely. The TW-Mill system impresses through its modular and high-quality design. Length of the system, passage width, passage height, arrangement and number of spindles and units and many other features can be freely selected.

tw-brettstapel - 1

tw-brettstapel - 2

tw-brettstapel - 3

tw-brettstapel - 4

tw-brettstapel - 5

tw-brettstapel - 6

tw-surface - 1

tw-surface - 2

tw-surface - 3

tw-surface - 4

tw-surface - 5

tw-surface - 6

MORE PORTAL OPTIONS

The production line can be extended by further portals. To further increase productivity, the TW-Surface surface portal can be used for face milling and brushing the solid wood elements.

It is also possible to integrate a board stack production - the TW-Board-Stacks - into the production line. A board stacking system will be installed in a shaft constructed on site in the work area of the TW-Fix dowel portal. The drilling and insertion of the dowels takes place by the dowel portal. The boards are inserted manually. The board stacking system consists of two identical units which can be controlled autonomously. The total length of the board stacking line is 15000 mm. Board stacks up to max. 15000 x 2300 mm can be produced.

TechnoWood AG
Horb 5
CH-9656 Alt St. Johann
T: +41 (0)71 997 04 00
F: +41 (0)71 997 04 01
E: info@technowood.ch

TWOODS

TWOODS - Das Vollholzsystem

Image

TWOODS

Technowood bietet das ganze Paket: Mit der Vollholz-Produktionsstrasse TWOODS-Line kann unter Lizenz das bewährte und hochqualitative Vollholzsystem TWOODS hergestellt werden. Ein ursprüngliches Holzbausystem gefertigt auf einer topmodernen Anlage...

TWOODS
• vom rohen Brett zum sichtbaren Element -
ohne Leim und ohne Metall
PRODUKTIONSSTRASSE
• Legen, Pressen, Bohren, Dübeln,
Abbinden und Veredeln
PERSPEKTIVE
• hohe Wertschöpfung bei
geringem Personalaufwand

Ansicht TWOODS

TWOODS - Das Vollholz-System

Mit den TWOODS®-Bauelementen bauen Sie mit purer Natur und nutzen die Vorteile von Holz. TWOODS®-Bauelemente werden metall- und leimfrei durch Holzdübel verbunden. Neben dem einzigartigen Wohnklima profitieren Sie von einer ausgezeichneten Wärmedämmung und einem besseren Hitze-, Brand- und Strahlenschutz.

Sägerohe, ungehobelte Bretter werden in mindestens 5 Lagen mit verschiedenen Ausrichtungen aufgeschichtet. Um die Winddichtigkeit zu verbessern, wird ein Tuch aus tierischer Wolle und Zellulose eingelegt. Mit Holzdübeln werden die Bretter zu einem festen Hauselement zusammengefügt.

TWOODS-Line - Die Vollholz-Produktionsstrasse

Für die Herstellung von TWOODS® Vollholz-Elementen wurde die TWOODS-Line entwickelt. Die gesamte Anlage setzt sich aus verschiedenen Portal-CNC-Maschinen zusammen. Passend zum Kundenbedürnis wird die Anlage konfiguriert. Es sind auch Anpassungen in einer weiteren Phase möglich. Die Produktionsstrasse kann also aus folgenden Portalen konfiguriert werden:

  • • TW-Layer - Das Legeportal
  • • TW-Fix - Das Bohr- und Dübelportal
  • • TW-Mill - Das Abbundportal
  • • TW-Surface - Das Oberflächenportal
  • • TW-Brettstapel – Die Brettstapelanlage

TW-Layer - Das Legeportal

Das Legeportal ergreift unterschiedlich lange Bretter aus verschiedenen Boxen und legt diese in den gewünschten Richtungen auf den Produktionstisch. Die Vorgabe für diese Legemuster kommen direkt aus dem Programmiersystem. Aussparungen wie Fenster und Türen werden durch das System erkannt und nicht ausgelegt, womit die Abschnitte auf ein Minimum reduziert werden. Das Element verlässt dieses Portal als losen Bretterstapel. Die auf dem Legeportal TW-Layer gelegten Bretterschichten werden zum nächsten Portal, dem Dübelportal TW-Fix, geschoben.

TW-Fix - Das Bohr- und Dübelportal

Beim Dübelportal werden die Bretter gespannt und durch alle Bretterschichten Löcher gebohrt. Zwei Bohraggregate mit 15 mm-Schlangenbohrern erstellen durchgehende oder nicht durchgehende Löcher. Bei nicht durchgebohrten Elementen sind die Dübel auf einer Seite nicht sichtbar. Das Dübelaggregat drückt folgend einen 16.2 mm-Buchendübel in das Loch. Der Dübel wird aus dem mitgeführten Magazin entnommen, komprimiert und vor dem Einbringen mittels einer Sprühvorrichtung befeuchtet. Das alles geschieht in einer Spannung, ein Verschieben der Bretter ist somit nicht möglich. Für den ganzen Vorgang wird kein einziger Tropfen Leim benötigt. Ein fertiges Element besteht somit aus 100% natürlichen Stoffen.

TW-Mill - Das Abbundportal

Im dritten Portal erhalten die Vollholz-Elemente ihre individuelle Form. Das vollautomatische Bearbeitungs-Portal fräst die Konturen, bohrt die Steckdosen, kehlt die Verbindungsnuten und kalibriert die Elemente auf die gewünschte Dicke. Das Fräs- und das Spindelaggregat werden fünfachsig im Raum bewegt.

Mit dem modularen Abbundsystem TW-Mill von Technowood können Holzplattenmaterial, Brettschichtholz, ein oder mehrere Einzelstäbe effizient, flexibel und präzis bearbeitet werden. Länge der Anlage, Durchlassbreite, Durchlasshöhe, Anordnung und Anzahl der Spindeln und Aggregate und viele weitere Features können frei gewählt werden.

Weitere Portal-Optionen

Die Produktionsstrasse kann durch weitere Portale erweitert werden. So kann zur weiteren Steigerung der Produktivität das Oberflächen-Portal TW-Surface für das Planfräsen und Bürsten der Vollholzelemente eingesetzt werden.

Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, eine Brettstapel-Produktion - Die TW-Brettstapel -  in die Produktionsstrasse zu integrieren. In einen bauseits erstellten Schacht im Arbeitsbereich des Dübelportals TW-Fix wird eine Brettstapelanlage installiert. Die Bohrungen und das Einbringen der Dübel erfolgt durch das Dübelportal. Die Bretter werden manuell eingebracht. Die Brettstapelanlage besteht aus zwei identischen Einheiten, welche autonom angesteuert werden können. Die Gesamtlänge der Brettstapelanlage entspricht 15000 mm. Es können Brettstapel bis  max.15000 x 2300 mm erstellt werden

tw-brettstapel - 1

tw-brettstapel - 2

tw-brettstapel - 3

tw-brettstapel - 4

tw-brettstapel - 5

tw-brettstapel - 6

tw-surface - 1

tw-surface - 2

tw-surface - 3

tw-surface - 4

tw-surface - 5

tw-surface - 6

Technowood GmbH
Horb 5
CH-9656 Alt St. Johann
T: +41 (0)71 997 04 00
F: +41 (0)71 997 04 01
E: info@technowood.ch