swiss art of wood machining

THE TEAM OF TECHNOWOOD

A company is only an empty shell – its employees are the filling, the team is what counts.

Teamwork with flat hierarchy, open communicationhigh quality standards for our own work paired with sound technical expertise for achieving continuous innovation.

Image
Image

MANAGEMENT

Image
Daniel Schönenberger
Daniel SchönenbergerEletrical Engineer TS
Production, HR & Finances
+4171 997 04 09
daniel.schoenenberger@technowood.ch
Karl Bollhalder
Karl BollhalderTimber engineer FH
Sales & Marketing
+4171 997 04 04
karl.bollhalder@technowood.ch
Urs Steinmann
Urs SteinmannTimber Engineer HTL, Mechatronics Fitter
Sales & Business Development
+4171 997 04 03
urs.steinmann@technowood.ch
Thomas Koster
Thomas KosterTech. Specialist HS Timber Construction
Sales & Project
+4171 997 04 05
thomas.koster@technowood.ch

SUPPORT - SOFTWARE & CONTROLS

Image
Mathias Huber
Mathias HuberCoordination of Software Team
+4171 997 04 07
mathias.huber@technowood.ch
Elias Ammann
Elias Ammann
+4171 997 04 06
elias.ammann@technowood.ch
Richard
Richard "Richi" Frey
+4171 997 04 20
richard.frey@technowood.ch
Roman Hofstetter
Roman Hofstetter
+4171 997 04 21
roman.hofstetter@technowood.ch
Remo Raschle
Remo Raschle
+4171 997 04 00
remo.raschle@technowood.ch
Samuel Salvisberg
Samuel Salvisberg
+4171 997 04 00
samuel.salvisberg@technowood.ch
Dorian Heierli
Dorian Heierliin training
+4171 997 04 00
dorian.heierli@technowood.ch

CONTACT PERSONS - PRODUCTION / PROJECTS / SERVICE

Image
Dario Britt
Dario BrittProduction Management
+4171 997 04 23
dario.britt@technowood.ch
Samuel
Samuel "Sämi" BoserResearch and Development
+4171 997 04 08
samuel.boser@technowood.ch
Christian Schmid
Christian SchmidProject Manager
+4171 997 04 24
christian.schmid@technowood.ch
Marco Dauru
Marco DauruCoordination of Service Team
+4171 997 04 02
marco.dauru@technowood.ch
You ?
You ?Project Manager
+4171 997 04 00
info@technowood.ch

MECHANICS - ENGINEERING, SERVICE & ASSEMBLY

Image
Robert
Robert "Röbi" TschumperWorkshop Management
+4171 997 04 00
robert.tschumper@technowood.ch
Anton Zimmermann
Anton ZimmermannConstruction / Hardware Development
+4171 997 04 00
anton.zimmermann@technowood.ch
Martin Näf
Martin NäfPurchasing
+4171 997 04 00
martin.naef@technowood.ch
Andreas Allenspach
Andreas AllenspachWarehouse Management
+4171 997 04 00
andi.allenspach@technowood.ch
Franz Götte
Franz Götte
+4171 997 04 00
franz.goette@technowood.ch
Ruedi Brändle
Ruedi Brändle
+4171 997 04 00
ruedi.braendle@technowood.ch
Daniel Schmid
Daniel Schmid
+4171 997 04 00
daniel.schmid@technowood.ch
Markus Fuchs
Markus Fuchs
+4171 997 04 00
markus.fuchs@technowood.ch
Gianluca Koller
Gianluca Koller
+4171 997 04 00
gianluca.koller@technowood.ch
Ruedi Giezendanner
Ruedi GiezendannerTemporary Employee
+4171 997 04 00
info@technowood.ch
Toni Huser
Toni HuserTemporary Employee
+4171 997 04 00
info@technowood.ch
Lukas Bauer
Lukas BauerTemporary Employee
+4171 997 04 00
info@technowood.ch
Marco Herter
Marco HerterTemporary Employee
+4171 997 04 00
info@technowood.ch
You ?
You ?Mechanic or service technician
+4171 997 04 00
info@technowood.ch

Administration

Michaela Näf
Michaela NäfAdministration, Sales & Marketing
Tel.:+4171 997 04 00
michaela.naef@technowood.ch
Ursula Bollhalder
Ursula BollhalderAccounting, Personnel Administration
Tel.:+4171 997 04 00
ursula.bollhalder@technowood.ch
Sarah Rüegg
Sarah RüeggAdministration
Tel.:+4171 997 04 00
sarah.rueegg@technowood.ch
Lydia Huser
Lydia HuserReal Estate Maintenance
Tel.:+4171 997 04 00
info@technowood.ch
TechnoWood AG
Horb 5
CH-9656 Alt St. Johann
T: +41 (0)71 997 04 00
F: +41 (0)71 997 04 01
E: info@technowood.ch