TW-ENGINEERING

TW-Engineering - development of special machine

Image

TW-ENGINEERING - DEVELOPMENT OF SPECIAL MACHINE

Since it was founded, TechnoWood has had the privilege to support many projects in the area of the development of wood (construction) systems and the mechanization and automation of these. We have developed significant technical expertise in this area, which we will be happy to share with you. Make use of our services as experienced development partners for future-proof systems in machine and control system engineering for the timber industry. We also offer our services as innovative and competent partner for company-specific projects that will help you advance your business on the basis of customized plant construction. We are looking forward to working together with you.

View to exemple TW-EWW

Engineering Project - TW-EasyWinWood

The TW-EasyWinWood has been designed for the complete and efficient machining of window- or door friezes in the smallest space (21m2). Four scantlings with a length of up to 6 metres can be clamped.

The scantlings are separated and the automatic portable spars position the components freely. As a result the front faces of the scantlings can be machined. This complete machining takes place without set-up time in a continuous clamping operation. The integrated layout optimization makes prior commissioning of the scantlings unnecessary. Up to 48 parts with a minimum length and width of 200 mm and a thickness of 100mm can be machined completely in one pass. The machine concept enables a machining time of 1 minute per window frieze.

Engineering Project - TW-Sorter

Bretter, welche frisch eingeschnitten wurden, müssen zur Gewährleistung der Qualität schnellst möglich nach Abmassen sortiert und gestapelt werden. TechnoWood hat eine Anlage entwickelt, welche Ihnen diese Aufgabe abnimmt. Sogar die Stapelleisten zwischen den einzelnen Lagen werden vollautomatisch eingelegt.

Engineering Project - TW-Robofloc

This system further automates the industrial filling of prefabricated timber elements with cellulose insulation materials. Robofloc is the consistent further development of the shredding device of the insulation material big bale application.

The timber elements are delivered on a roller conveyor in an arbitrary sequence. A camera system measures the individual compartments and also detects areas that should not be filled (windows, doors). The necessary blowing positions are calculated by the robofloc. Next, the blowing system approaches the compartments and fills these with a selectable flake density. Once filling is complete, the component exits the filling line.

TechnoWood AG
Horb 5
CH-9656 Alt St. Johann
T: +41 (0)71 997 04 00
F: +41 (0)71 997 04 01
E: info@technowood.ch

TW-ENGINEERING

TW-Engineering - La construction de machines spécifique

Image

TW-Engineering - La construction de machines spécifique

TechnoWood a eu l’occasion, depuis les débuts, de collaborer à de nombreux projets de développement de systèmes de construction en bois et à leur mécanisme ou automatisation. Nous vous faisons profiter de cette réelle compétence technique. En tant que partenaire de développement de systèmes innovants, nous proposons nos services pour la construction de machines et de commande pour le secteur du bois.  Même pour des projets spécifiques à l’entreprise que vous devez développer avec une construction d’installation sur mesure, nous nous présentons en tant que partenaire innovant et compétent. Nous nous réjouissons d’une future collaboration.

 

 

vue de la exemple TW-EasyWinWood

Projet de développement - TW-EasyWinWood

Le TW-EasyWinWood est conçu pour le façonnage complet d’emboîtures de fenêtres et de portes en utilisant un minimum d’espace (21 m2). Quatre chevrons jusqu‘à 6 mètres de long peuvent être ainsi montés.

Les chevrons sont séparés et les trétaux à déplacement automatique positionnent librement les pièces, en permettant ainsi le façonnage du bout des chevrons. Ce façonnage complet est effectué en un seul serrage sans interruption et sans temps de mise en route. L’optimisation d’occupation intégrée rend superflu un commissionnement préalable des chevrons. Jusqu’à 48 pièces, d’une longueur minimale de 200mm, d’une largeur de 200mm et d’une épaisseur de 100mm peuvent être entièrement travaillées en un seul passage. La conception de la machine permet un temps de passage d’une minute par emboîture de fenêtre.

Projet de développement - TW-Sorter

Les planches de bois brut venant d’être sciées doivent être triées et convoyées le plus vite possible pour respecter les normes de qualité. Technowood a développé une installation qui se charge de tout cela, incluant même l’insertion de baguettes d’espacements qui sont acheminées de façon automatique d’une étape à l’autre.

Projet de développement - TW-Robofloc

Cette installation perfectionne le remplissage automatisé d’éléments en bois préfabriqués avec des isolants à base de cellulose. Robofloc est le développement de la technique de défibrage pour les grandes balles d’isolant.

Les éléments de construction en bois sont chargés sur un convoyeur à bande selon l’ordre souhaité. Un système de caméra mesure les différents compartiments et détecte ceux qui n’ont pas besoin d’être remplis (portes et fenêtres). Les positions d’insufflation sont calculées par Robofloc. Un système d’insufflation parcourt ensuite les compartiments et les remplit selon une densité de flocons prédéfinie. Après le remplissage intégral, l’élément de construction quitte la ligne de remplissage.

TechnoWood AG
Horb 5
CH-9656 Alt St. Johann
T: +41 (0)71 997 04 00
F: +41 (0)71 997 04 01
E: info@technowood.ch