TWOODS

interner Bereich

TWOODS - the solid wood system

Image

TWOODS - THE SOLID WOOD SYSTEM

TechnoWood offers the complete package: With the solid wood assembly line TWOODS-Line, customers can manufacture the tried-and-tested high-quality solid wood system TWOODS under license. An original timber construction system fabricated on a state-of-the art plant...

  • TWOODS
  • • from the raw board to the visible element –
  • without glue and without metal
  • PRODUCTION LINE
  • • placing, pressing, drilling, dowelling, joining
  • and finishing
  • PERSPECTIVE
  • • high added value and
  • low personnel expenses

 

View to TWOODS

TWOODS - The solid wood system

With the TWOODS® building elements, you build with pure nature and utilise the benefits of wood. TWOODS® components are joined by wooden dowels without metal or glue. Aside from the unique living environment, you benefit from an excellent thermal insulation and improved protection against heat, fire and radiation.

Sawed raw, unplaned wooden boards are stacked in at least 5 layers in different orientation. To improve the wind proofness, a cloth layer made of animal wool and cellulose is inserted. The boards are joined with wooden dowels to produce a solid prefabricated structural element.

TWOODS-Line - The line for solid wood systems

The TWOODS-Line was developed for the production of TWOODS® solid wood elements. The entire system consists of various portal CNC machines. The system is configured to suit the customer's requirements. Adjustments are also possible in a further phase. The production line can therefore be configured from the following portals:

  • • TW-Layer - the planting portal
  • • TW-Fix - the drill and dowel portal
  • • TW-Mill - the portal robot
  • • TW-Surface - the surface portal
  • • TW-Brettstapel – the brettstapel machine

TW-Layer - The planting portal


The laying portal grasps boards of various lengths from different boxes and lays these on the production table in various directions. The specification for this laying pattern comes directly from the programming system. Recesses such as windows and doors are detected by the system and not laid out, through which the off-cuts are reduced to a minimum. The element leaves this portal as a loose stack of boards.
The layers of boards placed on the laying portal TW-Layer are moved to the next portal, the doweling portal TW-Fix.

TW-Fix - the drilling- and doweling portal

At the doweling portal the boards are clamped and holes drilled through all board layers. Two drilling units with 15 mm auger bits produce through or blind holes. For elements with blind holes the dowels are not visible at one side. The doweling unit then presses a 16.2 mm beech dowel into the hole. The dowel is taken from the traveling magazine, compressed and moistened using a spray device before being inserted.

All that takes place in one clamping operation, shifting the boards is therefore not possible. Not a single drop of glue is required for the entire procedure. A finished element consequently consists of 100% natural materials.

TW-Mill - The portal robot

In the third portal, the solid wooden elements are shaped individually. The fully automatic machining portal mills the contours, drills the power outlets, cuts the connecting grooves and calibrates the elements to the desired thickness. The milling and the spindle unit can be moved in five axes.

With the modular joinery system TW-Mill from TechnoWood wood panel materials, laminated boards, one or more single rods can be machined efficiently, flexibly and precisely. The TW-Mill system impresses through its modular and high-quality design. Length of the system, passage width, passage height, arrangement and number of spindles and units and many other features can be freely selected.

tw-brettstapel - 1

tw-brettstapel - 2

tw-brettstapel - 3

tw-brettstapel - 4

tw-brettstapel - 5

tw-brettstapel - 6

tw-surface - 1

tw-surface - 2

tw-surface - 3

tw-surface - 4

tw-surface - 5

tw-surface - 6

MORE PORTAL OPTIONS

The production line can be extended by further portals. To further increase productivity, the TW-Surface surface portal can be used for face milling and brushing the solid wood elements.

It is also possible to integrate a board stack production - the TW-Board-Stacks - into the production line. A board stacking system will be installed in a shaft constructed on site in the work area of the TW-Fix dowel portal. The drilling and insertion of the dowels takes place by the dowel portal. The boards are inserted manually. The board stacking system consists of two identical units which can be controlled autonomously. The total length of the board stacking line is 15000 mm. Board stacks up to max. 15000 x 2300 mm can be produced.

TechnoWood AG
Horb 5
CH-9656 Alt St. Johann
T: +41 (0)71 997 04 00
F: +41 (0)71 997 04 01
E: info@technowood.ch

TWOODS

interner Bereich

TWOODS - le système en bois massif

Image

TWOODS - le système en bois massif

TechnoWood fournit un paquet complet: avec la chaîne de fabrication TWOODS-Line, le système en bois massif TWOODS – éprouvé et de grande qualité – peut être réalisé sous licence. Un système de construction en bois d’origine fabriqué sur une installation top moderne…

  • TWOODS
  • • de la planche brute au panneau visible -
  • sans colle et sans métal
  • LIGNE DE PRODUCTION
  • • poser, presser, percer, cheviller, tailler
  • et affiner
  • PERSPECTIVE
  • • valeur ajoutée élevée
  • avec peu de personnel

 

vue de la TWOODS

TWOODS - le système en bois massif

Avec les éléments de construction TWOODS®, vous construisez 100% naturel et vous profitez des avantages du bois. Les éléments TWOODS® sont réalisés sans métal et sans colle. Les planches sont reliées par des chevilles en bois et forment des éléments ultra solides. Vous pourrez bénéficier d’un milieu de vie unique, d’une excellente isolation et d’une meilleure protection contre la chaleur, le feu et le rayonnement.

Les planches brutes sont superposées avec au moins 5 couches selon des orientations différentes. Pour améliorer la protection «coupe-vent», une couche en laine animale et en cellulose est insérée. Les éléments de maison viennent assembles avec des chevilles en bois.

 

TWOODS-Line - La ligne pour systèmes en bois massif

La chaîne de fabrication TWOODS-Line a été conçue pour la fabrication d’éléments TWOODS® en bois massif. L’ensemble de l’installation est composé différentes machines CNC. L’installation est configurée en fonction de la demande du client. Des adaptations sont également possibles ultérieurement. La ligne de fabrication peut aussi être configurée à partir des portiques suivants:

  • • TW-Layer le portique de pose
  • • TW-Fix le portique de perçage et de chevillage
  • • TW-Mill la machine portique
  • • TW-Surface le portique de surface
  • • TW-Brettstapel – Le système d'empilage de planches

 

TW-Layer - le portique de pose

Le portique de dépôt saisit des planches de différentes longueurs dans des box différents et les repose sur la table de production dans différents sens. Ces schémas de dépôt sont définis et proviennent directement du système programmé. Les ouvertures comme celles pour les portes ou les fenêtres sont identifiées par le système et ne sont pas déposés, ce qui permet de réduire les découpes à un minimum. L’élément quitte ce portique sous la forme d’un paquet de planches en vrac. Les couches de planches entreposées sur le portique de dépôt TW-Layer sont acheminées vers le portique suivant, le portique de chevillage TW-Fix.

TW-Fix - le portique de perçage et de chevillage

Le portique de chevillage sert à tendre les planches et à percer des trous à travers toutes les couches des planches. Deux unités de perçage équipées d’une mèche torse de 15 mm permettent de réaliser des trous traversant ou non. Sur les éléments non perforés, les chevilles ne sont pas visibles d’un côté. L’unité de chevillage enfonce ensuite une cheville en hêtre de 16.2 mm dans le trou. Avant d’être installée, la cheville est prélevée dans un magazine mobile avant d’être comprimée puis humidifiée au moyen d’un dispositif de vaporisation.

L’ensemble des opérations est réalisé dans un dispositif de serrage empêchant que les planches ne se décalent. Ce procédé n’exige pas une goutte de colle. Un élément ainsi fabriqué est donc constitué de matériaux naturels à 100%.

TW-Mill - Le robot à portique

Le troisième portique sert à donner aux éléments en bois passif leurs formes individuelles. Le centre de traitement entièrement automatisé fraise les contours, perce les prises de courant, chanfreine les rainures de couplage et étalonne les éléments à l’épaisseur souhaitée. Le module de fraisage et l’unité à broches peuvent se déplacer dans l’espace sur cinq axes

Le système modulaire TW-Mill de TechnoWood permet de traiter des panneaux, des éléments BSH et autres éléments avec efficacité, flexibilité, précision et en toute sécurité. Le système TW-Mill vous convainc grâce à sa construction modulaire de haute qualité. L’encom­brement machine, les sections et longueurs de bois ainsi que le nombre de broches et d’unités d’usinage, vous laisse libre choix lors de sa configuration.

tw-brettstapel - 1

tw-brettstapel - 2

tw-brettstapel - 3

tw-brettstapel - 4

tw-brettstapel - 5

tw-brettstapel - 6

tw-surface - 1

tw-surface - 2

tw-surface - 3

tw-surface - 4

tw-surface - 5

tw-surface - 6

Autres options de portiques

La ligne de fabrication peut être complétée par d’autres portiques. Pour augmenter la productivité, le portique de surface TW-Surface peut aussi servir au fraisage plan et au brossage des éléments en bois massif.

Il est également possible d'intégrer une TW-Brettstapel – une production de piles de panneaux dans la ligne de production. Le système d'empilage des panneaux sera installé dans un puits construit sur place dans la zone de travail du portail à chevilles TW-Fix.  Le perçage et l'insertion des goujons s'effectuent par le portail des goujons. Les cartes sont insérées manuellement. Le système d'empilage de cartes se compose de deux unités identiques qui peuvent être commandées de manière autonome.

La longueur totale de la ligne d'empilage est de 15'000 mm. Il est possible de produire des piles de panneaux jusqu'à 15'000 x 2'300 mm maximum.

TechnoWood AG
Horb 5
CH-9656 Alt St. Johann
T: +41 (0)71 997 04 00
F: +41 (0)71 997 04 01
E: info@technowood.ch